Our staff

Our incredible team of full-time staff members commits their time, talents, and energy toward building so everyone has a safe, decent place to live. 

Learn more about our staff below.

aFFILIATE OFFICE

 

Nicole Bateman

Executive director

nicoleb@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 (ext. 3)

Brixie Hansen-Judge

operations Manager

530-343-7423 (ext. 4)

Jenny Fales

Development Manager

      jennyf@buttehabitat.org  
 530-343-7423 (ext. 1)

 

Cindy Webb

development & Communications Assistant

cindyw@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 (ext. 1)

 

Elizabeth Polivka

Homeowner services coordinator

elizabeth@buttehabitat.org

Office: 530-343-7423 (ext. 6)

Cell: 530-343-7425

 

Cory Beynon

Volunteer  coordinator

coryb@buttehabitat.org

530-343-7425 (ext. 5)

 

Norman Tucker

Accountant

 normant@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 (ext. 1)           Cell: 530-809-2293

CONSTRUCTION

 

Brandon O’Rear

construction Manager

brandono@buttehabitat.org

Cell: 775-304-5839

 

RESTORe

 

Oliver Allen

ReStore manager

olivera@buttehabitat.org
530-895-1271
(ext. 2)

Chad Slick

ReStore Supervisor

530-895-1271 (ext. 8)

Addresses

Location  |  220 Meyers St. Chico, Ca 95928

Mailing  |  P.O. Box 3073
Chico, CA 95927

Contact

Please Contact Us:
info@buttehabitat.org

(530) 343-7423
ReStore (530) 895-1271

Hours

Administrative Hours: 
Mon – Fri, 9:00 AM -5:00 PM

ReStore Hours: 
Tues-Sat, 10:00 AM-6:00 PM (donations accepted until 5:30 PM)

Social