Our staff

Our incredible team of full-time staff members commits their time, talents, and energy toward building so everyone has a safe, decent place to live.  Learn more about our staff below.

Nicole Bateman

Executive director

nicoleb@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423

Alaina Quevedo

Homeowner & Volunteer Services

alainaq@buttehabitat.org
 530-343-7423

Jenny Fales

Development Manager

      jennyf@buttehabitat.org  
 530-343-7423

Raul Herrera

Construction Manager

raulh@buttehabitat.org
530-624-7485

Matthew Solomon

Site Supervisor

Norman Tucker

Accountant

 normant@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 

Cindy Webb

Administrative Assistant

cindyw@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423

RESTORe

 

Cory Beynon

ReStore Director

coryb@buttehabitat.org
530-895-1271

Chad Slick

ReStore Supervisor

530-895-1271

Location

Habitat For Humanity
Butte County

220 Meyers St.
Chico, CA 95928

Contact

Please Contact Us:
info@buttehabitat.org

(530) 343-7423
ReStore (530) 895-1271

Hours

Administrative Hours: 
Mon-Fri, 9:00am-5:00pm

ReStore Hours: 
Tues-Sat, 10:00am-6:00pm

Social