Our staff

Our incredible team of full-time staff members commits their time, talents, and energy toward building so everyone has a safe, decent place to live. 

Learn more about our staff below.

AFFILIATE OFFICE

Nicole Bateman, Executive Director

Nicole Bateman

Executive director

nicoleb@buttehabitat.org
Office: 530-343-7423 (ext. 3)

Brixie Hansen-Judge, Operations Manager

Brixie Hansen-Judge

operations Manager

brixiehj@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 (ext. 4)

Jenny Fales, Development Manager

Jenny Fales

Development Manager

      jennyf@buttehabitat.org  
 Office: 530-343-7423 (ext. 1)

Cindy Webb, Development & Communications Assistant

Cindy Webb

development & Communications Assistant

cindyw@buttehabitat.org
Office: 530-343-7423 (ext. 1)

Shyla Black, Homeowner Services Manager

Shyla Black

Homeowner services manager

shylab@buttehabitat.org
Office: 530-343-7423 (ext. 6)

Cory Beynon, Volunteer Coordinator

Cory Beynon

Volunteer  coordinator

coryb@buttehabitat.org
Office: 530-343-7425 (ext. 5)

Andrea Pearsall, Loan Processor

Andrea Pearsall

loan processor

andreap@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 (ext. 1)

Norman Tucker, Accountant

Norman Tucker

Accountant

normant@buttehabitat.org
Office: 530-343-7423 (ext. 1) Cell: 530-809-2293

CONSTRUCTION

Brandon O'Rear, Construction Manager

Brandon O’Rear

construction Manager

brandono@buttehabitat.org
Cell: 775-304-5839

 

 

 

 

Photo coming soon!

 

 

 

Paul Robinson

assistant construction Manager

paulr@buttehabitat.org

RESTORE

Oliver Allen, Restore Manager

Oliver Allen

ReStore manager

olivera@buttehabitat.org
530-895-1271(ext. 2)

Chad Slick, Restore Supervisor

Chad Slick

ReStore Supervisor

530-895-1271 (ext. 8)

Addresses

Location  |  220 Meyers St. Chico, CA 95928

Mailing  |  P.O. Box 3073
Chico, CA 95927

Hours

 Mon-Fri | 9:00am -5:00pm

Contact

info@buttehabitat.org
(530) 343-7423

RESTORE

(530) 895-1271
Tues-Sat | 8:00am-4:00pm   

Donations Accepted Until 3:30pm

Gold Seal OF Transparency

Gold Star Transparency Logo, 2023.

EIN#  68-0262142

Social
Media