Nicole Bateman, Executive Director
nicoleb@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 ext. 3

Alaina Quevedo, Homeowner & Volunteer Services
alainaq@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 ext. 4

Jenny Fales, Development Manager
jennyf@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423

Gawain Kessner, Construction Manager
gawaink@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 ext. 5

Sharon Black, Bookkeeper
sharonb@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423

ReStore

Cory Beynon, ReStore Director
coryb@buttehabitat.org
530-895-1271

Chad Slick, ReStore Supervisor
530-895-1271