Nicole Bateman, Executive Director
nicoleb@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 

Alaina Quevedo, Homeowner & Volunteer Services
alainaq@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 

Jenny Fales, Development Manager
jennyf@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423 

Raul Herrera, Construction Manager
raulh@buttehabitat.org
530-624-7485

Sharon Black, Bookkeeper
sharonb@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423

Cindy Webb, Administrative Assistant
cindyw@buttehabitat.org
530-343-7423

ReStore

Cory Beynon, ReStore Director
coryb@buttehabitat.org
530-895-1271

Chad Slick, ReStore Supervisor
530-895-1271